Welcome to Haggs Parish Church Website

Contacts Page



Haggs Parish Church is a Vacant Charge

Locum Minister is
Rev. Sandra Mathers

Sandra can be contacted on

01324 872253

Mr David Nicholson is the Interim Moderator

David can be contacted on

01236 732260



Session Clerks: Pro tem

Mr Murray McCheyne

Tel: 01324 840137

Mrs Sue Storrar

Tel: 01324 840757


Mr Ernest Martin

Tel: 01324 820736


Clerk to the Congregational Board:

Jack Dunn

Tel: 01324 840763

Brian Richmond

Tel: 01324 840761